Campos Homes

Buying and Selling a home might very well be the most expensive purchase our clients make. We are honored that so many people have trusted us to handle their real estate transaction. Those that felt the same way have left comments below to help give others a sense of what working with us is like.

Highly likely to recommend

Alan was nothing short of amazing. He handled every detail with skill and precision completely taking the worry out of the sales process. Keeping us constantly updated on every step gave us the confidence that nothing was overlooked.
I would highly recommend Alan to anyone looking to buy or sell a property.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/8/2018 by fontainerm Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $575K in Franklin, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

Alan was helpful, attentive, and knowledgeable throughout our entire home buying process. We greatly appreciated the time he took to accommodate our questions and requests. We would definitely recommend him to our friends and family.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/9/2018 by aklienghot1 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Diamond Hill, Cumberland, RI.
Highly likely to recommend

We were really happy with Tony. He was always available when needed, promptly return calls, answered all our questions, and worked very hard to get the price we wanted for the house. He has a great demeanor and it was a pleasure working with him.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/4/2018 by rpulaski8 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Middleboro, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

Alan did a great job helping us buy a home. He is very knowledgeable and was always quick to respond to any questions or requests we had. He did a very good job negotiating and made the closing process as simple and straightforward for us as possible. I would definitely recommend Alan.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/31/2018 by derekpayette Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $275K in Lincoln, RI.
Highly likely to recommend

My fiancé and I would have been lost without Dara. She went above and beyond to support us as first time buyers. She guided us with her knowledge and expertise, while empowering us to trust our instincts that ultimately lead us to find our first home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/19/2018 by alpoli301 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $300K in North Easton, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

Dara helped us through the process of buying our first home. We would've been lost without her! Very professional, responsive, honest, and knowledgeable. It was great to have her on our side during the whole process!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/19/2018 by zuser20170905115223522 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in North Easton, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

Dara was so helpful in finding us our first home. She treated us like family and truly cared about finding us a home that would be a perfect fit for us. She was always quick to respond with any questions we had, sent us houses in our price range daily, took us to showings as quickly as she could, and she had great recommendations for our home inspector, and loan officer. Having dara as our realtor was an overall wonderful experience.

written on 11/15/2017 by zuser20151219085742057 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $275K in North Attleboro, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

Great personable experience. She will take care if you as if you were a member of her own family. Very upfront and trustworthy. The whole process was easy to follow. She was willing to answer any and all questions and I was able to reach her whenever needed.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/14/2017 by kruczynskic Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $450K in Beverly, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

Dara did a great job selling my house. She was very responsive to all my questions and available by phone, text & email. There were a lot of twist & turns through this process and Dara was there to help when I needed it!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/2/2017 by zuser20170426094007839 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $325K in Holbrook, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

My fiancee and I had an amazing experience working with Alan. He helped us look at several houses and find one that we love. He was always reachable and quick to respond and find information for us. I would recommend him to anyone buying or selling.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/14/2017 by rkenney5 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $275K in North Smithfield, RI.
Highly likely to recommend

We recommend Dara Minichiello. She sold our house in 2015. Dara is very conscientious and a genuinely kind person. She was a pleasure to work with - thumbs up from us!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/12/2017 by basketbows Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $650K in North Attleboro, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

Dara makes both selling and buying a home a seamless process. I have used her for the purchase of both my condo and a one family home. She is very comforting, yet level headed during every step of the way. Everything from the paperwork, negotiations, helping her understand the process of buying and selling, home inspections - you name it - she is the definition of a professional.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/1/2017 by megmconnolly Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $350K in West Bridgewater, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

Dara was amazing to work with! As first time home buyers, we were feeling lost in the process and found Dara through a website. She not only listened and understood exactly what we were looking for, but she found us our dream home the very next day (we had already gone to several open houses and Dara showed us multiple houses in one weekend). She guided us through the entire process and was there for us every step of the way. It was very clear she had our best interests at heart and I can't imagine going through the process without her. I would definitely recommend her to everyone I know!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/29/2017 by Sabrina730 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $500K in North Attleboro, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

Dara is an amazing agent who has made our buying and selling experiences easy. We have used her to sell and buy our last three homes and would never consider using someone else. She was able to sell our homes quickly after a clear market analysis and kept us in the loop throughout the process. Dara is extremely knowledgeable, informative, dedicated, positive, supportive and responsive. She listened to our wants and needs and made suggestions that opened our eyes to options that we hadn't considered. You won't regret working with Dara!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/29/2017 by cathayer13 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $450K in Attleboro, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

As first time buyers, we knew NOTHING going into the home buying process, apart from a general area and the type of spaces we wanted to create in our home. We actually started talking with Tony over a year before we actively started searching, and kept his advice and guidance in mind as we prepped financially to purchase our first house. From that initial consultation, to now a few weeks after we closed, Tony has been our point person for just about everything. He's been incredibly patient and knowledgeable, and helped us through every stage in the process ("Tony how do we get pre-approved for a mortgage" "Tony who do we call to set up our electrical bill" "Tony who do you recommend for XYZ".... the list keeps going). He took a LOT of the fear out of the process for us, helped us distill down what we were truly looking for in a home, and helped us separate the listings that looked great online but weren't a good fit from the ones that may not have listed great, but that turned out to be perfect. I cannot recommend Tony enough, especially if you're a first time home owner or newer to the area, since he's been so incredible helping us!!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/11/2017 by megafaulkner Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $375K in Mansfield, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

Tony helps make dreams come true! With his help, my husband and I are onto the next chapter of our lives! From beginning to end, Tony was such a pleasure to work with. His knowledge of the real estate market and selling strategies, along with his dedication, helped us sell our house in one day, at a price that was well above asking. We couldn't be happier with his advice and availability. I would strongly recommend Tony to you if you're looking for a true professional who delivers quality customer service. Tony made the entire process go more smoothly than I could have imagined.

written on 7/5/2017 by kjkane Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $450K in Hopedale, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

Tony's knowledge of the market is unparalleled. He walked us through every part of the home selling process and answered every question (even the ridiculous ones) promptly, accurately and with patience. Selling a home is one of the most stressful undertakings and he put us at such ease. If you are looking to sell your home, I cannot recommend Tony enough! What else can I say, other than Tony is simply the best!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/1/2017 by joc1234 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $400K in Foxboro, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

We could not have picked a better person to help us buy our first home. Tony met with us early on to discuss the process and exactly when we would have to meet certain deadlines in order to close by the time we needed to. He was always readily available to answer any of our questions throughout the entire process. If you are looking for someone to be open, honest and helpful for your home buying experience I would highly recommend Tony.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/29/2017 by vmccomb0723 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $300K in Norton, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

Tony was an exceptional real estate agent and I would recommend him to anyone who is looking to purchase (or sell) a home! My husband and I were first time home buyers, and with that comes a lot of questions. Tony was patient, knowledgeable and really had our best interest at heart. He was extremely accommodating and made himself available to preview homes as early as 7:00 am, which accommodated our work schedules and the need to see houses right away in this extremely competitive housing market. When we made an offer on our home, we went with Tony's advice on what to offer-- he was spot on with the offer and despite other offers being made, the seller went with ours! I honestly can't say enough about what a great realtor Tony is to work with. Anyone who works with him is lucky to have him by their side throughout the home buying process!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/28/2017 by user7651806 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $275K in Attleboro, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

Alan was always available to help us while we were trying to relocate to the Northeast from the South. He did a great job negotiating for us and helping us through the buying process. We would definitely recommend Alan to others looking for a realtor.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/3/2017 by staceylenora Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $575K in North Attleboro, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

Alan was extremely helpful and knowledgable throughout the entire home-buying process. It was clear that he understands the market very well and was always very responsive to all our calls. Being first time home buyers, we knew little about the process but Alan personally made sure that we were comfortable from start to finish. We had a great experience with Alan and his team. He was a pleasure to work with and we highly recommend his services to anyone!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/27/2016 by andyq2001 Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $400K in Arnold Mills, Cumberland, RI.
Highly likely to recommend

Tony McDonnell was so helpful and a pleasure to work with during our recent search for and purchase of a new home. He is very personable and professional. Although Tony has many clients, his communication with us was always responsive and timely, and paperwork was handled quickly and efficiently using an online handler. He was organized and patient with us throughout the process. We saw lots of homes and Tony was there with us for most of those visits, often driving an hour each way to join us. He was knowledgeable about the area, and expertly guided us through offers and negotiations, finally resulting in a successful transaction. Highly recommended!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/4/2016 by karen elofson Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $400K in Rocky Point, Plymouth, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

I would give Tony a 10 star rating if I could. Tony sold my home within a few hours of our open house and represented us for the purchase of our new home.
Tony's professional attitude was greatly appreciated. He answered all questions that came up and also handled many of the "to do"items that comes with selling and buying a home. He offered us full service - from staging to having an arsenal of vendors to do anything your home may need.
I can't recommend Tony enough. I feel grateful to have had him representing me on both sides.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/30/2016 by Michael Turco Sold a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $350K in Jericho Hill, Marlborough, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

She is very reliable when it comes to getting answers right away. she was able to understand and work within my needs and not the type of pushy sales person.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/29/2016 by macrispaso2000 01 Showed home in 2016 in Newton Centre, Newton, MA 02460.
Highly likely to recommend

I am so fortunate to have been able to use Tony as my realtor. As my realtor, Tony helped guide me in the right direction. Whether is was deterring me from certain houses and pointing out his concerns as well as making me feel comfortable when I finally found the home I felt set on. He was very patient with myself and my parents who were helping out with the whole process.

I never felt nervous or uneasy about the process. I knew Tony was on top of things and never left me out of the loop.

I consider Tony a great friend and realtor. Someone who not only wants to sell you the home of your dreams, but wants to make that connection with you and understand you and your needs as a home owner.

If you're looking to either purchase your first home, a new home or sell your home, Tony is your guy! I can't recommend him enough! He is above and beyond and makes the whole experience amazing and easy! 5 gold stars!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/3/2016 by MelColvin Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Pine Crest, Pawtucket, RI.
Highly likely to recommend

As I was a first time homebuyer, Tony was so helpful and responsive throughout my search and home buying process. He always responds within minutes to emails or texts and makes sure to follow up on all aspects, even after the closing. He was very professional and knowledgeable, giving his honest opinion along the way. Thank you Tony for all of your help, I love my new home!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/18/2016 by Babiblue102 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $300K in North Attleboro, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

Alan is very knowledgable about the real estate business and kept me well informed throughout the process. I would recommend his services. He handled details very well and inspired confidence.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/16/2016 by clmurray22 Bought a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $200K in North Kingstown, RI.
Highly likely to recommend

Alan was great to work with. He was always on time and was great at communicating with the seller on our behalf. We are vey happy with our home and would definitely contact Alan again for any future sales or purchases.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/8/2016 by shannon e cox Bought a home in 2016 in College Hill, Providence, RI 02906.
Highly likely to recommend

Tony was absolutely great to work with and I recommend him to all of my friends, family, coworkers, pretty much anyone I meet that is looking into buying a home.

Tony took care of us from beginning to end. He was extremely responsive, honest, and he made us feel at ease through the whole buying process as we are first time home buyers. He explained everything to us very clearly and helped understand all the details.

I really can't say enough about how well Tony cared for us. He made us feel like we were priority clients no matter what time of day.

Thank you, Tony!!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/28/2016 by samson costa83 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $400K in Wrentham, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

Tony was very helpful in getting us into our new home. He responded quickly to our requests for information and support as we went through the buying experience. Thanks Tony!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/20/2016 by jasoncharron Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $475K in North Attleboro, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

My husband and I knew we were in good hands with Alan and the Campos Homes Team. Collectively, they have 20+ years of experience in the areas we were looking in. As first time home buyers, the process can be daunting. Alan walked us through the whole process with resources in the beginning and accompanied us to as many open houses as possible. His insight in the area translated into the right questions to ask, how to position our offers, and what to look for when checking out homes. Alan is incredibly responsive and went the extra mile to check in on us as we neared our close date!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/6/2016 by mbarrett08 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $325K in Franklin, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

Working with Alan during my home buying experience was great. I can't say enough good things about him. He was extremely helpful, informative and always responsive whenever I reached out to him. He made himself available at all hours of the day, seven days a week. Every step of the way he was there to help me. I am very happy with the home I purchased and without Alan, I never would have been able to do it. I wouldn't recommend working with anyone else in the southern New England area.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/18/2016 by tgould182 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in East Woonsocket, Woonsocket, RI.
Highly likely to recommend

I've bought and sold three houses with Gil Campos and his team. He and his team are highly effective, motivated, honest, and helpful. They are all family and treat you like you are family. When I first met Gil, it was in 2008, around the time the economy was taking a hit, real estate values in particular. I chose him above 2 other candidates because he was telling me the truth about the value of my home (even though I didn't like what I was hearing) and that if I listed it right, it would sell quickly. In 2008, houses were not selling quickly because sellers' reality of home values were still high (mine included), so houses sat on the market for much longer than the "norm." The other agents were listing the house way too high, but did so because they wanted a large margin to play with in negotiations. That's not what Gil proposed and he was right. If you price your house right and have the comps to back it up, there should be little room for negotiating (although, it is human nature to want to negotiate). Other members of the team help stage your home and take pictures to post on the web. The team does outstanding work. You can ask him/them anything. They are very honest and trustworthy. I told Gil I was going to be in my current home for the rest of my days, but if I need to sell it, I will use him again.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/10/2016 by sixtenjen Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2008 in Duxbury, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

My family was relocated to Massachusetts for work from Pennsylvania. We had never been to the area and had no knowledge of it. Gil and his staff helped us find an area we love and a home we love.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/10/2016 by doink1399 Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $325K in Berkley, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

Gil was extremely helpful in finding us the home of our dreams. Although we were a bit out of his local area, he made the effort to find comparable homes to ensure we got the best price on our home. His use of technology made the house buying process convenient and straightforward. He is very professional, while maintaining charisma. He demonstrated to us a genuine interest in finding us our forever home. We could not be happier with the service provided by Gil and his team at RE/MAX.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/10/2016 by user0757006 Bought a Vacant Land home in 2013 in Amesbury, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

Gil orchestrated the sale of our family home, he is in the process of selling a vacant 10 acre property on a lake and he does it with ease and looks after the details. I suspect what I really appreciate is that I have peace of mind and know he is doing what needs to be done. Thank you for your professionalism and your dedication to this client. Leslie

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/10/2016 by jed j Sold a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $250K in Foxboro, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

My wife and I searched and looked at homes for two years with several different real estate agents. It wasn't until we met Gil Campos and his team that we found our first home. Gil and his team always made us feel that we are his most important client. Gil showed us many different homes. He knew the history of the homes, guided and educated us as what to look for as home buyers. His attention to detail and knowledgebase was something that I did not experience with any of the other agencies. My wife and I were very picky and yet, he was patient with us and we never felt pressured. Gil even went as far in helping me find the best bank rate. He put me in direct contact with the bank's loan officer and the process couldn't have gone any smoother. Gil and his team always had our best interest in mind and I greatly appreciated and valued his expertise. I would highly recommend the Campos Homes Team!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/10/2016 by competie Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Mansfield, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

Gil Campos and his team sold my home in Foxboro in record time (3 months). Gil's knowledge, experience, and expertise was invaluable in getting the job done. He and his team were immediately available to answer my many questions, and their experience was evident with their recommendations and advise. Gil's sincerity, professionalism, and excellent negotiating skills produced the best possible outcome, selling my home quickly at the optimal price. Thank you Gil!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/10/2016 by user8393643 Sold a Single Family home in 2013 in Foxboro, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

Gil and his entire team were friendly, responsive, professional, and most importantly knowledgeable! Gil was able to find the home our dreams, and navigate the buying process smoothly. Throughout the process, Gil helped guide us through our mortgage, home inspection, and final negotiations with ease. We were able to close early at a very fair price. We are tremendously happy with our new home. Thank you!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/10/2016 by jbaldiga Bought a Vacant Land home in 2013 in Amesbury, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

I have used Gil Campos and his team in order to buy two homes (2000 + 2011) and to sell one home (2011). Gil is not just another person with a real estate license, he is a professional realtor. During the simultaneous sale of my first home, and purchase of my second home in 2011, we encountered many unique scenarios that required Gil's vast experience and expertise in order to facilitate the process. I would highly recommend Gil to anyone seeking a realtor .

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/10/2016 by zuser20140516061250142 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $600K in Norton, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

I honestly think that my only regret in completing the sale of our property is that I will no longer be dealing with Gil, and his Team, on a regular basis. When we were first thinking of selling, we asked a number of acquaintances who they would suggest we use - their unanimous response was, "Gil Campos". Outgoing, knowledgeable, professional, trustworthy - it has truly been our pleasure to have Gil work with, and for, us. A completely satisfying experience - he's GREAT!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/10/2016 by sln19fox Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $275K in Foxboro, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

I have had the opportunity to buy and sell homes with Gil Campos and his team. My experience couldn't have been better from Gil to everyone else on his team. They are professional, knowledgeable, and put my needs first. I would recommend Gil and his team to anyone looking to buy or sell a house. The most comforting part was the fact that I could count on them to do get everything quickly and correctly.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/10/2016 by dhartley15 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2012 in Norfolk, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

Expert in his/her field, great negotiation skills, extremely responsive, highly experienced, great patience / understanding, and thinking 100% for our interest. In truth, aligning multiple stars would be a whole lot easier than finding a real estate agent with all of these qualities. To our delightful surprise, Gil Campos and his team do have all of them. Let us tell our story so that you are absolutely clear what good and bad agents can do for you.

Before Gil: We were looking to buy our first house---we did not know Gil Campos and team. Before we met Gil, we interviewed eight different real estate agents and settled with one. Let's call him D. D was quite responsive and knowledgeable, but he was pushing for a sale rather than thinking about our interest. He showed us a lot of houses. We were almost close to a deal---a house with a defect in its foundation. With D, we felt rushed. We did not know how that house compared with others, either by price or by feature. Moreover, such a glaring defect should have been obvious to D because he had a civil engineering degree. Instead of urging us to bail out of the deal, he urged us to accept the deal and had the seller to fix the foundation. All of our friends urged us to rescind the deal. We heard our friends and rescinded the offer. Thankfully so. In the meantime, D did a deal behind our back with the seller's agent and essentially opened our "cards"---what our maximum budget was, our preference, and even our inspection reports. We were angry with D and "fired" him. We lost inspection fee and, more importantly, time.

Enter Gil: Crestfallen, we were referred by our friends to Gil Campos. What a night-and-day difference he made. He ran comparisons of each house we liked. He was very patient, responsive, and extremely knowledgeable. Once we liked a house with a roof problems, and he pointed that out that repair would be costly. On top of that, he pointed out that the siding had many holes, indicating woodpeckers nearby. He also gave us a fair price for that house (with all of its defects) should we still pursue the deals, and in the end he gave us his opinion not to even put an offer to the house above a certain amount. We followed his advice through and through. We are glad that we did.

He correctly pointed out problems or potential problems a house might have. One house was in a flood zone X, another with foreclosure complications, etc. Every single time his suggestions (price, buy or let go, etc.) were spot on. He knew everything about a house like the back of his hands. If you had no idea about lawyers or inspectors or anything, just ask him and his team. They will tell you everything.

He is also a very masterful negotiator. He knew the right words to put. He also knew a lot of seller's agents to understand their inclinations. So we knew which price was more likely to go down and which one was not. Through and through he put our interest in mind completely. For the house that we finally bought, he managed to negotiate the price significantly, with washer and dryer as an icing on the cake. He never did "backroom deals" with seller's agents without our express permission.

He is a man of his words. He kept all his words even when it cost him. We cannot tell the specifics, but he just did what he said.

Lastly, Gil Campos is backed with an amazing team. Professional, responsive, and collaborative. They worked extra for us (even to 10pm for urgent cases, especially as the pressure mounted as closing date loomed). They worked to synchronize with the lender too. Our lender had to extend closing deadline twice due to credit complications, but Gil Campos and team helped make the deal smooth by coordinating lender, seller's party, and lawyers extremely well.

If you are a devout Christian, Gil is too. He would pray for you or with you if you ask him to.

All in all, we would endorse Gil Campos and team wholeheartedly and without any reservations or qualifications. We hope our story show what a difference can a skillful real estate agent like Gil make. We are thoroughly confident that Gil Campos and team are among the top elite real estate agents.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/10/2016 by robbyjo Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $450K in Medfield, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

Alan was a pleasure to work with. He understands the market well and handled offers on properties with a sense of urgency, just as expected. In addition that, his ability to build relationships with other industry personnel made my experience smooth. He set me up with a great lender and a great lawyer to ensure that my closing would go cleanly. I would gladly work with him again, no questions asked.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/10/2016 by btc6677 Bought a Multi Family home in 2015 for approximately $150K in Mount Hope, Providence, RI.
Highly likely to recommend

Gil and his team helped me to find my first home with flair and with knowledge. He listened to my needs and did not take me anywhere that was out of my budget or try to sell me on anything I did not want or need. My trust in him and his team is tenfold. They surely know their client and their inventory. I would list and or shop with him again and I highly recommend you do too!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/10/2016 by smcalli2 Bought and sold a Condo home in 2006 for approximately $325K in Attleboro, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

I have dealt with Gil Campos on numerous occasions both selling and purchasing homes. I have found him to be extremely professional and knowledgeable. Our last interaction with him was the purchase of a home in the Summerfield neighborhood of Foxboro and he was excellent to deal with. Several members of my family have had the pleasure of working with Gil including my two sons. He was completely attentive and proactive and made the process extremely comfortable in all of our dealings with him. i wouldn't use another realtor and can't recommend him highly enough!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/10/2016 by WilliamKelleher46 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $375K in Foxboro, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

Gil really knows and understands the local market. What I appreciated most is that Gil took the time to learn about what we did and did not want in our next home. From that point on, he only called for things we really might be interested in. He respected our time and did not waste a minute of it. When the right house came on the market, he called quickly and it is now ours. :-)

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/10/2016 by zuser20151020115350853 Showed home in 2016 in South Easton, Easton, MA 02375.
Highly likely to recommend

Whether you are buying or selling your home, I would not hesitate to recommend Gil and his team. He will take the time to understand your needs and keep you informed through the entire home buying process. You learn about available properties as soon as they do and work very quickly so you can see the homes you choose to view. Gil is a pleasure to work with.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/10/2016 by laura anctil Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2004 for approximately $375K in Canton, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

I listed my home with Gil in 2009 and ten days later, my house was under agreement. I interviewed several other agents in the Foxboro area but Gil was the one I hired because of his expertise, practical advice, and professionalism. He is very easy to talk to and was always responsive to any questions or concerns I had. If you're thinking of listing your home, call Gil for a positive and successful experience!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/10/2016 by nbk526 Sold a Single Family home in 2009 for approximately $550K in Foxboro, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

Every team is only as good as it's Leader! Gil campos is that leader.
Thru the years my wife and I have called on Gil to buy and sell homes for us.
Recently, Gil sold a home for us in record time in Foxboro. Within one hour of the potential buyer looking at home Gil called us with that all important call.
Your house is sold! Now, lets, get you somewhere to live.
Yes, he did that in a very short amount of time, with the expertise of his Team.
Gil Campos, is -extremely professional, trustworthy,experienced, and efficient.
Gil respects all his clients.
I am very proud to recommend Gil Campos and his Team!
Rev. Deacon Richie Brennan

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/10/2016 by richiepattib Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Foxboro, MA.
© Zillow, Inc., 2006-2014. Use is subject to Terms of Use What's a Zestimate?

  • to
    to
    to
    to
    Description Search

    Type anything you want here and we will see what we can find in the property descriptions. Maybe a name of a golf course you want to live by or a term like fixer upper.