Campos Homes

Buying and Selling a home might very well be the most expensive purchase our clients make. We are honored that so many people have trusted us to handle their real estate transaction. Those that felt the same way have left comments below to help give others a sense of what working with us is like.

Highly likely to recommend

Hi Gil, You have an Excellent Team ! From the staging to pricing your advise was spot on. Thanks for making the sale of our home much easier than we had anticipated.

Sincerely, Chris & Sue Grant

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/5/2019 by cgrant88 Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Mansfield, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

First of all, I can't thank Tony enough for his professional service to me and my family. Tony was very proactive showing me properties and was very prompt in returning phone calls, text messages and e-mails.

I'm not the most patient person in the world however Tony was very patient with me and responsive to my needs. I found him very knowledgeable in all areas of real estate and communicated that to me on a level I could understand.

I would highly recommend Tony McDonnell to anyone who is looking to buy, sell or rent. I can assure you won't be disappointed.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/6/2019 by Kim Corvi Bought a Condo home in 2019 in Franklin, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

When you drive around Foxboro and the surrounding towns you see a lot of Campos Homes/Remax signs. The reason is because they are the best agents around! Their leader Gil is the ultimate professional. He is so...knowledgeable and a calming person to have representing you during a stressful period of your life! Selling or buying a property is always nerve racking no matter how many times you've experienced it! Fortunately the Campos Team was always there to keep us informed, answer crazy questions and to represent our best interest. If you want the best definitely list or buy with Gil and his team of experts.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/29/2019 by ccompanions Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $600K in Foxboro, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

The whole selling process was seamless for me. For instance, he took care of a smoke alarm issue which was very helpful to me. The other thing I liked was the electronic signature process. It saved so much time for meeting to sign papers. I could do it all online.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/21/2019 by gagnonjoan2013 Sold a Condo home in 2019 in Sharon, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

Tony was an amazing realtor. This was our 3rd relocation and Tony was by far the best realtor we have ever had. Time of day never mattered with Tony. He was available late hours during the week and most importantly on the weekend. Appointments were scheduled within hours and his follow up was consistent and timely, every time. I would highly recommend Tony.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/14/2019 by ronkurilla Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $425K in Uxbridge, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

Tony McDonnell is not just a realtor, he's a miracle worker. I had purchased a condo unit in 2006 and paid top dollar. Two years later, the economy crashed and I was immediately upside down on my mortgage. After trying to dig out for over a decade, I finally decided to try to sell. The unit was showing the wear and tear of all that time and I wasnt prepared to invest anything further into upgrading it. Initially, we received offers well below our asking price but Tony perservered and eventually we got a full price offer! Tony was there for me whenever I needed and walked me through the entire closing process. I am forever grateful for helping to remove that anchor from my life. I highly recommend Tony McDonnell.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/29/2019 by Giammarcor Sold a home in 2019.
Highly likely to recommend

My wife and I met Dara 2 years ago on our hunt to find land/and or a home in Foxboro. We have owned a home in Foxboro for nearly 10 years and wanted to stay in Foxboro because our children are in the school system. She searched high and low for us. She and her husband Bill became close with us and our children over this search period. We wanted a 4 bedroom with some land and at a great price. Well 2 years later after looking at multiple properties and land she struck gold for us. She found us our dream home which needed a ton of work,she knew exactly what we wanted and could afford. Now it was time to sell our current home and she meant business. After the first weekend we had 7 offers to choose from!! She even coordinated the deal so we could rent our current home from the new buyers for 2 months. We do not have to disrupt our family and will give us time for renovations on our new home. She is fantastic, her husband Bill was a tremendous help as well. The whole team at Campos Homes are great. We highly recommend Dara. At the end of the day we became close with Dara and Bill. We made friends for life.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/28/2019 by pessae Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $575K in Foxboro, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

Alan is an excellent realtor and very professional. He was available anytime we had a question and is very knowledgeable of the home buying process. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/20/2019 by user8364502 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $575K in East Greenwich, RI.
Highly likely to recommend

After starting our home search without a realtor, we finally came across “the one”. We knew we needed the right realtor to help us make sure we didn’t loose a house we could finally both agree on and love. We contacted Tony on a Sunday after the open house and he was fast to respond. He was able to not only answer some very important questions we had before we felt comfortable putting in an offer but was also able to show us the house again, all within 24 hours! His timeliness and attention to detail is unmatched. His knowledge and expertise were proven strong during the inspection and final walk through, pointing out minor issues and advising on best course of action. Being first time home buyers we had a lot of questions, all of which he answered immediately and with great detail. This made the process feel easy and run smoothly. We are so happy in our new home and this is all thanks to Tony!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/24/2019 by zuser20150329103844207 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $450K in Wrentham, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

I have worked with Alan extensively. He has proven himself time and again to be responsive and thorough, and attentive to the details that are important to his real estate transactions. He is dedicated to his clients and knowledgeable about all aspects of the real estate market.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/24/2019 by john17291 Consulted me on buying or selling a home
Highly likely to recommend

Dara Minichiello was an amazing realtor to work with starting from the first day. She is extremely thorough, responsive, helpful, knowledgeable and phenomenal at negotiating. She will be completely honest and give you all of the information so that you can make an educated decision on your purchase. I wish I could give more than 5 stars for everything. Highly recommend!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/13/2019 by jessicahoff88 Bought a home in 2000 in East Mansfield, Mansfield, MA 02048.
Highly likely to recommend

Dara went above and beyond to help my wife and I find out first home. She was very driven and caring in the process. She was always an email or text away from getting us the answer we were looking for. I would not use anyone else to help us find our home as it can be a stressful process to completed.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/9/2019 by Jcollins019 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Mansfield, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

We have been working with Dara for years....and she is AMAZING. We were very specific (obsessively picky) with what kind of home we wanted and it seemed at times like we would never find the right one. Dara never gave up on us and always managed to make us feel like we were her highest priority. She was very knowledgeable when it came to purchasing our new home and even more so when it came to listing ours. She somehow managed to list our home and sell it for top dollar all with in 5 days. I would without a doubt recommend Dara Minichiello to anyone looking to sell or buy a home!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/9/2019 by zuser20150821063021703 Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $575K in Foxboro, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

Tony was a pleasure to work with. His experience was in full force when he took over the property. Tony's tenacity was evident throughout the process. If you need to sell a house, I highly recommend Tony!

written on 12/28/2018 by Dennis Riley Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $700K in Westwood, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

Gil and his team made the process smooth and stress free. They were always available to answer a question and guide us in all decisions. We would highly recommend entrusting Gil with the buying and selling of your next home!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/13/2018 by user1696805 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $450K in Mansfield, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

Tony is amazing! He is professional, knowledge and friendly. He was very responsive to all questions and took a lot of stress out of buying our home. We highly recommend him!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/11/2018 by Melissa Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $400K in Plainville, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

Tony is THE BEST! Buying and Selling a house is a big deal and Tony took care of us every step of the way. No question was too big or small, he helped make sense of everything. He was always available and worked around our crazy work schedule. We can’t thank him enough for helping us find our Dream Home!!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/3/2018 by zuser20170811104228080 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $500K in Attleboro, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

Campos Homes is very respected in the Foxboro community and surrounding areas. Gil Campos and his staff have been my go to realtors for 20 years or more with the purchase and sales of 4 homes. They are a well oiled team who keep their clients informed and are a pleasure to work with.

Thank you Campos Homes for all that you do !!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/30/2018 by Lizziel20 Bought and sold a Mobile / Manufactured home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Attleboro, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

I've known Tony for a long time but this was my first experience working with him to sell my home. I had considered selling my home without hiring a realtor and Tony sat with us to explain the process - pro's and con's and I decided that managing the process in addition to moving and working full time was going to be too stressful. I knew that if I was going to hire a realtor it would be Tony because of his character and integrity as a person. I knew he would be honest about what we needed to do to maximize the value and presentation of the house before putting it on the market.

Tony is very knowledgeable about the market and the process and was extremely responsive throughout the process - making it as easy as possible for us - and it resulted in a terrific outcome of an offer higher than our asking price. Happy buyers and happy sellers! Selling and buying a home can be emotional and stressful and I'd strongly recommend Tony to my friends and others if they are in the market to buy/sell a home!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/30/2018 by lebfamilymail Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $500K in Foxboro, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

Dara was an absolute life saver for our family! She worked on a very strict timeline and did whatever she could to make this move for us as easy as possible. She found our family the perfect home and really went the extra mile to find it for us. We can not thank Dara enough for all she has done. She even continues to check on us and make sure we are doing OK in this new city she helped make home for us. Thank you so much, Dara!!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/28/2018 by gabi pearson Bought a Condo home in 2018 in West End, Boston, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

Tony helped me buy my first house and I had such a great experience with him that I had no hesitation to utilize his services again to sell. Tony is a straight shooter and super pleasant. I would recommend him to my closest if friends and family.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/13/2018 by live2ground Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $350K in Plainville, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

My husband and I are working with Dara on the sale of our home and we couldn’t be happier. Dara’s attention to detail and responsiveness has helped reduce our level of stress and worry over the process. She is honest and has offered us great advice on the pricing and marketing of our home. She is very knowledgeable and professional when working with potential buyers which is important for a good first impression. She even made beautiful cupcakes for our open house! Dara is a pleasure to work with and we highly recommend her for either buying or selling your home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/10/2018 by dahillsusan Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $375K in Wareham, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

We worked with Tony McDonnell during the purchase of our first home. He was helpful in every way -- knowledgeable, patient, and had a great, positive attitude. If we had a question about the process, he answered it thoughtfully and clearly. We never felt rushed or any pressure, and truly felt like he wanted us to make the best decision for us.

I'd recommend Tony in a heartbeat. He was there every step of the way, really felt like we were part of a team together. Such a pleasure to work with!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/9/2018 by sarahanne ditkoff Bought a home in 2018 in Attleboro Falls, North Attleboro, MA 02763.
Highly likely to recommend

I thoroughly enjoyed my experience selling my home through Campos Homes. Gil was recommended to me by a contractor who redid a master bath for me. He said he would use no one else in the area to sell homes for him and I agree. Gil was thorough, professional, and well organized. He had a marketing plan in place and followed through. He asked my opinions, and I had a few, listened and we discussed everything. When I felt put upon by another agent, he talked to me and made me feel better. When I had questions I felt comfortable asking him, knowing he would give an honest answer. His whole staff was wonderful and easy to work with, from the girls in the office, to the photographer to his subordinates. I highly recommend Campos Homes because they understand they are selling YOUR home and not just a house!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 9/4/2018 by big pixie Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $350K in Attleboro, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

Dara is a true professional who is attentive to her clients needs and loves what she does. We are thrilled to have her working for us and highly recommend her.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/22/2018 by skilmer888 Showed home in 2018 in MA 02340.
Highly likely to recommend

Dara was amazing she made the process of first time home buying easy and essentially stress free. I could not have been happier with anyone else and I will contact her again should I ever be in the market for another home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/20/2018 by dedhamavonlady Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $400K in Norfolk, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

Dara is not only knowledgeable but also very personable. She was able to make the process of selling and buying easy and stress-free. Dara was available to answer all of my questions, no matter how foolish. I highly recommend Dara and the whole Campos group.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/15/2018 by lynnemord Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $275K in Brockton, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

I can honestly say that I had a difficult closings due to buying and selling at the same time. Tony from Remax was absolutely wonderful. He went over and above on every issue we came across. Every time I had a question, he answered right away or he researched and got back to me. He not only assisted in my closings, he also helped my tenant and answered her questions as well. I recommend Tony from Remax to anyone that will be buying, selling or both. Thank you Tony!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/14/2018 by zuser20171112080339813 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $350K in Taunton, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

Alan was an outstanding to work with throughout the entirety of our home buying process. Every step of the way he was attentive to our needs, responsive to any and every request, and was always willing to make himself available. As first time home buyers, he provided us with support and guidance, and answered all of our questions big or small. In today's market it is crucial to have a realtor who is going to be ahead of the curve and have your best interests in mind, and Alan exceeded all of our expectations. There were many ups and downs along the way and he always lent his positivity, patience, and confidence. Without Alan, the process certainly would not have been as smooth. I highly recommend Alan and his team to anyone who is seeking a real estate professional for buying or selling!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/9/2018 by Kailey Gingras Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $450K in North Easton, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

My sale was a very difficult sale for many reasons. Gil and his team were so great and handled everything that came our way even if it was a pain in the neck - they went above and beyond. If you hire Campos homes you will be in good hands and happy with your result. I highly recommend them!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/5/2018 by faph6578 Sold a Multi Family home in 2018 for approximately $325K in North Attleboro, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

Tony was very helpful throughout the entire home buying process. He is very responsive and knowledge. Tony will help you get the best price for your home and is very knowledge about all the area and what would work best for you. From the offer to the closing he made the whole process very simple. We were able to close on my new house in less than a month! I would highly recommend Tony to help you find your new house.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/16/2018 by smclaughlin66 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $250K in North Attleboro, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

Excellent support staging and preparing the property for sale.
All personnel that showed the house were fully informed about the listing.
Good input during the negotiation process that led to the sale.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/2/2018 by Daniel Conroy Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $825K in Foxboro, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

I can't say enough about Dara! She was with us from the beginning of the process to the end and was a driving force in getting us into our home! She really went to bat for us as buyers in a sellers market and we love our new home!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/19/2018 by cbeckwith127 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $350K in Mansfield, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

Gil and the team at Campos Homes had their work cut out for them with helping us find our perfect place and they went above and beyond through the entire process. Being first time home buyers we had lots of questions and never once did we feel liked we didn't have the full attention of whatever team member we were working with and we probably worked with a good majority of them. Emails and phone calls were always returned promptly and the guidance and expertise we were given was invaluable throughout the entire process. We really trust Campos Homes and will highly recommend them to everyone we know looking to buy or sell a home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/11/2018 by kelsnsher Bought a Condo home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Mansfield, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

We have been looking forward to reviewing Tony McDonnell for his EXCEPTIONAL skills as our realtor. We recently hired Tony to help us sell our Foxboro home. Not only was he enthusiastic, knowledgeable, and quick with responses- He made the ENTIRE process enjoyable and as stress free as possible. We were over the moon when our house sold after one open house for $$25k over asking. It allowed us to move on to our dream home quickly and effortlessly. We would highly recommend Tony. Look no further!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/4/2018 by blakes428 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $650K in Foxboro, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

Gil and his team do an amazing job through the entire process of buying and selling. They are with you every step of the way. Their experience and skills in the industry make the difference and my family and I can't thank you enough!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/4/2018 by ejacobson84 Bought and sold a home in 2018 in Foxboro, Foxborough, MA 02035.
Highly likely to recommend

No detail of the sale was overlooked. Went above and beyond helping with the sale and also the purchase of our home out of state. Was so helpful to make sure all transactions worked in a timely manner to accommodate us in the sale and also the purchase of our homes.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/30/2018 by zuser20160720040603863 Sold a home in 2018 in Norton Center, Norton, MA 02766.
Highly likely to recommend

Gil sold my home fast, from inquiries at the Open House. His knowledge and guidance made the process straight forward and manageable. All my questions and issues promptly answered. I would highly recommend Gil and the Campos Team

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/24/2018 by cdmchambers Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $500K in Foxboro, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

My wife and I have worked with Gil and his team as both sellers and buyers. The experience was the exact same each time. PERFECT!! They know their market better than an other team I have seen. They are meticulous in every area and exceed expectations at every turn. It's easy to see why they are the Top team in the area, year in and year out. The trust we have in Gil is beyond reproach. He's honest, thoughtful, and insightful. If anyone is going to list a home in Eastern MA and doesn't choose the Campos Team, they are doing themselves and their families a disservice. They have helped our family tremendously and we can't thank them enough!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/15/2018 by bison1044 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $725K in Foxboro, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

Alan was nothing short of amazing. He handled every detail with skill and precision completely taking the worry out of the sales process. Keeping us constantly updated on every step gave us the confidence that nothing was overlooked.
I would highly recommend Alan to anyone looking to buy or sell a property.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/8/2018 by fontainerm Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $575K in Franklin, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

I interviewed several, high profile, local prospective real estate agents prior to making my selection. I truly believe that I made the correct decision. I was well represented from the first Open House through Closing at the local Registry of Deeds.

Gilbert “Gil” Campos is a professional. His integrity, character and honesty is beyond reproach.

Gil represented me as a seller’s agent late winter 2017 – early spring 2018. His knowledge, from both sides as a Real Estate broker, acting as a Seller’s and Buyer’s agent, was evident from our first meeting. He answered every well-throughout question I had prepared with succinct brevity. He told me exactly what I needed to do to prepare my home, not too much and not too little, for a “fair” market value and quick sale.

After I selected Gil, he returned to my home with an outstanding marketing plan to list and sell my property. Considering that I spent 35 + years in marketing, in one form or another, I was quite impressed with his marketing research / approach.

His original appraisal of my property and suggested asking price yielded an accurate listing price, due to his prior comprehensive market research. I felt very comfortable and confident that I was being represented by a well-seasoned true professional with moral integrity, which is paramount to me.

His negotiating and interpersonal skills are subtle. Gil is a humble and well-mannered gentleman. He gets the job done with efficacy and without fuss or complaints. He is willing to take responsibility and execute his role as an agent. Gil has proven, on numerous occasion, to go above and beyond those expected duties to ease the tension and anxiety, of the seller in my case, that accompany the sale of property, particularly, for someone of age.

He is well-suited to deal and negotiate with other agents and buyers – while keeping his client’s best interest in focus. Gil is eager to take full responsibility for his role as an agent and deal with all the associated aspects and opportunities that present themselves during a real estate transaction.

I am fortunate to have had Gil represent me in the sale of my home. I am certain that things would not have gone as smoothly and efficiently had I not chosen him. Admittedly, I am a difficult person to deal with and he made this process as smooth and seamless as possible; using his patience, thirty (30) plus years of extensive experience and breadth of knowledge.
Steve R. – Norton, MA

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/13/2018 by steverah7 Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $625K in Norton, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

Gil Campos is very familiar with the local market and he went above and beyond in assisting me with preparing the unit for sale. He organized a stager, pre-inspection inspection, and all the tradesmen needed to make repairs and do cosmetic work on the property. Basically, all I had to do was show up at the closing - which happened very quickly after the unit was put on the market. Gil is great to work with and I would hire him again in a heartbeat.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/20/2018 by marjorie6 Sold a Condo home in 2018 for approximately $500K in Foxboro, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

Alan was helpful, attentive, and knowledgeable throughout our entire home buying process. We greatly appreciated the time he took to accommodate our questions and requests. We would definitely recommend him to our friends and family.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/9/2018 by aklienghot1 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Diamond Hill, Cumberland, RI.
Highly likely to recommend

We were really happy with Tony. He was always available when needed, promptly return calls, answered all our questions, and worked very hard to get the price we wanted for the house. He has a great demeanor and it was a pleasure working with him.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/4/2018 by rpulaski8 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Middleboro, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

Alan did a great job helping us buy a home. He is very knowledgeable and was always quick to respond to any questions or requests we had. He did a very good job negotiating and made the closing process as simple and straightforward for us as possible. I would definitely recommend Alan.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/31/2018 by derekpayette Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $275K in Lincoln, RI.
Highly likely to recommend

My fiancé and I would have been lost without Dara. She went above and beyond to support us as first time buyers. She guided us with her knowledge and expertise, while empowering us to trust our instincts that ultimately lead us to find our first home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/19/2018 by alpoli301 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $300K in North Easton, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

Dara helped us through the process of buying our first home. We would've been lost without her! Very professional, responsive, honest, and knowledgeable. It was great to have her on our side during the whole process!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/19/2018 by zuser20170905115223522 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in North Easton, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

Dara was so helpful in finding us our first home. She treated us like family and truly cared about finding us a home that would be a perfect fit for us. She was always quick to respond with any questions we had, sent us houses in our price range daily, took us to showings as quickly as she could, and she had great recommendations for our home inspector, and loan officer. Having dara as our realtor was an overall wonderful experience.

written on 11/15/2017 by zuser20151219085742057 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $275K in North Attleboro, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

Great personable experience. She will take care if you as if you were a member of her own family. Very upfront and trustworthy. The whole process was easy to follow. She was willing to answer any and all questions and I was able to reach her whenever needed.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/14/2017 by kruczynskic Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $450K in Beverly, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

Dara did a great job selling my house. She was very responsive to all my questions and available by phone, text & email. There were a lot of twist & turns through this process and Dara was there to help when I needed it!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/2/2017 by zuser20170426094007839 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $325K in Holbrook, MA.
© Zillow, Inc., 2006-2014. Use is subject to Terms of Use What's a Zestimate?